Addy

You have arrived at this page because you were looking for Addy, and we feel it is our job to help you find the Addy you are looking for.
If I were looking for Addy and I wanted the best selection I could find at a good price, AMAZON would be my first choice. Not only do they have a large collection of Addy, but they also have great prices, and free shipping on some items.
The product links on this page will take you directly to the complete collection of Addy on the AMAZON website.
If you are truly looking for a great shopping experience, great selection and great prices, you have come to the right place. Browse around, I'm sure you will find exactly what you are looking for.


Addy: An American Girl
Addy: An American Girl
Sale Price: $22.95
  Eligible for free shipping!
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days
See Reviews For This Product

Description

This keepsake boxed set features Addy's six beautifully illustrated books. Discover what it was like to grow up during America's Civil War.The set also opens up to a fun-filled game. Collect cards featuring Addy's favorite things, and earn points as you move around the board...

Billabong Women's Addy Fashion Sneaker,Natural,7 M US
Billabong Women's Addy Fashion Sneaker,Natural,7 M US
List Price: $39.95
Sale Price: $34.86
You save: $5.09 (13%)
  Eligible for free shipping!
Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours
See Reviews For This Product

Description

Low top lace up casual with our flex comfort outsole

Features

  • low top lace up casual
  • flex comfort outsole
The Moon is Going to Addy's House
The Moon is Going to Addy's House
List Price: $17.99
Sale Price: $9.68
You save: $8.31 (46%)
  Eligible for free shipping!
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days
See Reviews For This Product

Description

This gentle, poetic bedtime story about a little girl and the friendly moon is perfect for fans of Ezra Jack Keats and Kevin HenkesAfter a play date in the city, Addy heads home to the country with her family...

Features

  • Dial
Meet Addy: An American Girl (The American Girls Collection Book 1)
Meet Addy: An American Girl (The American Girls Collection Book 1)
Sale Price: $19.94
  Eligible for free shipping!
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days
See Reviews For This Product

Description

Addy Walker's family is planning a dangerous escapefrom slavery in the summer of 1864. But before they can make the escape, the worst happens--Master Stevens decides to sell some of his slaves, including Poppa and Addy's brother, Sam...

Features

  • Book One
American Girl - Beforever Addy Doll & Paperback Book
American Girl - Beforever Addy Doll & Paperback Book
Sale Price: $139.25
  Eligible for free shipping!
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days
See Reviews For This Product

Description

Addy 18" Doll & Beforever Book Courageous Addy Walker has deep-brown eyes that open and close, golden hoop earrings, and thick black hair. She comes in an authentic 1864 outfit: A royal-blue print dress trimmed with black ribbon, with black bows atop short bell sleeves Lacy white pantalettes White stockings Black boots Two blue ribbons for her hair Beforever book The 18" Addy doll has a huggable cloth body, and her movable head and limbs are made of smooth vinyl.

Features

  • deep-brown eyes that open and close, golden hoop earrings, and thick black hair.
  • A royal-blue print dress trimmed with black ribbon, with black bows atop short bell sleeves
  • Lacy white pantalettes, White stockings, Black boots, Two blue ribbons for her hair
  • Beforever book
  • The 18" Addy doll has a huggable cloth body, and her movable head and limbs are made of smooth vinyl.
Addy Home Fashions  Egyptian Cotton 500 Thread Count Damask Stripe Sheet Set, King - White
Addy Home Fashions Egyptian Cotton 500 Thread Count Damask Stripe Sheet Set, King - White
List Price: $39.99
Sale Price: $37.76
You save: $2.23 (6%)
  Eligible for free shipping!
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days
See Reviews For This Product

Description

With a luxurious look and silky soft touch as a result of the exclusive ultra-softening finish, this 100% Egyptian Cotton sheet set is going to make your bedroom a dream come true. This deep-pocket sheet set is available in multiple colors to match your decor, and the set is machine washable for easy cleaning...

Features

  • HOTEL COLLECTION QUALITY. Made from the finest Premium 100% Egyptian Cotton Yarns for softness and luxury. Enjoy the luxury and comfort of silky soft sheets with the most amazing hand feel. Shiny, lustrous with and silky softness, these sheets have great breathability for the perfect joy of true Egyptian cotton sheets.
  • BEWARE OF CHEAP IMITATIONS: PLEASE ENSURE SELLER NAME is "Addy Home" When you ADD TO CART. Addy Home Products are not distributed internationally so If your order arrives from an overseas shipper please note you did NOT purchase an Addy Home Product. If your order arrives from a domestic location please confirm the order clearly shows Addy Home as the shipper and manufacturer. If it does not, please contact Amazon and us immediately.
  • TAILORED FIT. This 4 Piece King Sheet Set Includes: One Flat Sheet 108" x 102", One Fitted Sheet 78" x 80", and Two Pillowcases 20" x 40" each. Fully elasticized fitted sheet which provide 15-inch-deep pockets to accommodate both deep and pillow-top mattresses
  • GUARANTEE. Our 500 thread count Egyptian sheets are exactly what the title states they are. A true 500 thread count sheet set crafted from the softest Egyptian cotton yarns. No misleading Title or Description.
  • AMAZING STYLE & EASE OF CARE. The sheets are woven in a classic damask stripe pattern, and come in a variety of vibrant colors, They are amazingly soft to the touch, woven from the finest Egyptian cotton yarns using an exclusive sateen weave. The sheets have a stylish and classic marrow Stitch on flat sheet and pillowcases giving a tailored styling to your bedroom decor. Please ensure you follow care label instructions for best results.
Addy Learns a Lesson: A School Story
Addy Learns a Lesson: A School Story
Sale Price: $14.95
  Eligible for free shipping!
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days
See Reviews For This Product

Description

An American Girls Collection: Addy Learns a Lesson ~ A School Story. This book may sell as a gently used or previously owned book

Jack to the Sound of the Underground 2012 (feat. Addy van der Zwan & Jerry Beke)
Jack to the Sound of the Underground 2012 (feat. Addy van der Zwan & Jerry Beke)
Sale Price: $1.29
  Eligible for free shipping!
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days
See Reviews For This Product
Nanette Lepore Women's Addy Flat Sandal, White, 8.5 M US
Nanette Lepore Women's Addy Flat Sandal, White, 8.5 M US
Sale Price: $80.99
  Eligible for free shipping!
Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours
See Reviews For This Product

Description

The metallic heel and bow detail makes this sling-back flat the perfect shoe to go from day to night.

Features

  • Metallic heel
  • Padded insole



MORE Addy? AT WALMART - CLICK HERE [walmart search Addy]

Linkshare Shopping Results For Addy
Jaipur Blue Addy Area Rug
Jaipur Blue Addy Area Rug
Price: 262.0
Description: Jaipur Blue Addy Area Rug
CR Plastic Generations Addy Loveseat
CR Plastic Generations Addy Loveseat
Price: 699.99
Description: CR Plastic Generations Addy Loveseat
Jaipur Blue Addy Area Rug
Jaipur Blue Addy Area Rug
Price: 495.0
Description: Jaipur Blue Addy Area Rug
Jaipur Blue Addy Area Rug
Jaipur Blue Addy Area Rug
Price: 89.0
Description: Jaipur Blue Addy Area Rug
Les Histoires D'Addy Et D'Anna
Les Histoires D'Addy Et D'Anna
Price: 8.55
Description: Les Histoires D'Addy Et D'Anna
Artistic Weavers Impression Addy Hand-Tufted Beige Area Rug
Artistic Weavers Impression Addy Hand-Tufted Beige Area Rug
Price: 146.67
Description: Artistic Weavers Impression Addy Hand-Tufted Beige Area Rug
CR Plastic Generations Addy Loveseat
CR Plastic Generations Addy Loveseat
Price: 699.99
Description: CR Plastic Generations Addy Loveseat
Jaipur Blue Addy Area Rug
Jaipur Blue Addy Area Rug
Price: 990.0
Description: Jaipur Blue Addy Area Rug
Addy Home Luxury 600 Thread Count Solid Sheet Set
Addy Home Luxury 600 Thread Count Solid Sheet Set
Price: 71.99
Description: Addy Home Luxury 600 Thread Count Solid Sheet Set

Back to Top